Clay Whybark

Retired Macon Patton Distinguished Professor Emeritus at UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Frank Wiengarten

Associate Professor, Department of Operations, Innovation and Data Sciences at ESADE

Thomas Kull

Professor of Supply Chain Management at Arizona State University
Vice President – Study Design and Data Management

Matteo Kalchschmidt

Head of the Department of Management, Information and Production Engineering presso Università degli Studi di Bergamo
Vice President – Data Acquisition

John Wacker

Ph.D · Department of Supply Chain Management, Arizona State University
Vice President – Data Acquisition

Danny Samson

Professor of Management at the University of Melbourne; Director of the Foundation for Sustainable Economic Development at the University of Melbourne
Vice President – Financial Records

Amrik Sohal

Professor in the Department of Management, Faculty of Business and Economics at Monash University ; Director of the Australian Supply Chain Management Research Unit
Vice President – Policy and Records

Chwen Sheu

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Kansas State University
Vice President – Membership Services

Artur Swierczek

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Vice President – Publicity and Communication

Robert Klassen

Professor of Operations Management at Ivey Business School
Vice President – Research