Newsletter.gif - 51344 Bytes

Home | Structure l  Publications | Questionnaire | Site Index | Data Files

 

GMRG EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Executive Board:

President:

Frank Wiengarten 

President Elect:

Frank Wiengarten

Past Presidents:

Prakash Singh

Jack Wacker

Damien Power

Dennis Krumwiede

Brian Fynes

DaeSoo Kim

Vice Presidents:

Tom Kull, Study Design and Data Management

Matteo Kalchschmidt, Data Acquisition

Jack Wacker, Data Acquisition

Danny Samson, Financial Records

Amrik Sohal, Policy and Records

Chwen Sheu, Membership Services

Artur Swierczek, Publicity and Communication

Rob Klassen, Research

Co-Founder:

Clay Whybark

 

Emails:

frank.wiengarten@esade.edu

krumdenn@isu.edu

brian.fynes@ucd.ie

amrik.sohal@buseco.monash.edu.au

csheu@ksu.edu

d.Samson@unimelb.edu.au

damien@unimelb.edu.au

matteo.kalchschmidt@unibg.it

john.wacker@asu.edu; j.wacker@cox.net

rklassen@ivey.uwo.ca

artuross@ue.katowice.pl

kimd@korea.ac.kr

clay_whybark@unc.edu

pjsingh@unimelb.edu.au

 

 

Home | Structure | Membership | Publications | Questionaire | Site Index | Data Files

Web Editor: Chwen Sheu

2002-2005 All Rights Reserved

fourcircile.bmp - 2878 Bytes